30 Reasons to Get Excited for Fall Welcome

Thursday, August 24

Tuesday, August 29

Wednesday, August 30

Thursday, August 31

Friday, September 1

Saturday, September 2

Sunday, September 3

Monday, September 4

Tuesday, September 5

Wednesday, September 6

Thursday, September 7

Friday, September 8

Saturday, September 9

These 30 events are sure to be a blast, but there are still more! To find the rest of the Fall Welcome events, head over to http://uwm.edu/welcome/events/

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store